Skip to content

Breslauer Prize Jury

The ILAB Breslauer Prize for Bibliography is awarded through an international jury of scholars, librarians and rare booksellers. ILAB has the great honour to present its jury members.

For specific questions or to submit a publication, please contact the ILAB Breslauer Prize Secretary, Dan De Simone.