Skip to main content
The fourth and final catalogue in the serie of Nordic History from the Ericsberg library. It begins with the formation of government in 1719 and spans over the Age of Liberty and the Gustavian era to reach its chronological conclusion at the Representation reform in 1866 and the dissolution of the Estate Riksdag.
Other specialties
PDF file